cocok10

cocok10

26 years old Ladyboy
from Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines
Registered since: 20/05/2020
Last seen: 2 weeks ago
cocok10's profile

Summary

Headline: Let see this Site :)
About Me: Humble and Kind DONT CHAT IF INDIAN OR MIDDLE EASTERN ! someone who is FINANCIALLY STABLE that will help me to be fully operated Transwoman It's been to long since I ever had a relationship. Been very busy of my advocates about inclusiveness and diversity. It took me 7 years of hardship to push what I really want to be pushed. Back to the day I have loved someone, I gave everything. Time, effort and blood! I thought I'm the sweetest and most caring but everything changed when he left me for a woman. I'm shattered, devastated and shocked. I've been asking myself where I went wrong? Am I not that beautiful enough? All these questions was inculcated in mind mind for several months. And the days turns to night I have quesstioned myself do I deserve this? And everything comes to light that I am not enought bec I am not biologically woman. That what ever I do is not enough. Since then I baracaded myself a very tall wall and started figthing and advocating our place in this world. I worked night and day just to prove myself that I am gonna be enought and the world would see me as a woman who deserve to love and be love to care and be cared. I've been indepenpent and a big dreamer I know what I want and I will get it even all the odds! I'm a pusher I'd push everything to its place and it may sound cliche but i know what I want ans will put effort to achive it. And to this day I have asked myself when would I be like this? Should I alloow men to to push thru my heart? The very core of my soul? To be honest I've been longing to be loved to be a better person with someone who's man enough to carry all my burden and to erase all my questions. To be exact a man who can change my perception in life. And I believe that man is here, may all the odds be in our favor. I dont want a Boy but Rather I Need a Man who can Changes me whole heartedly as a woman

General Info

I am a: Ladyboy
Age: 26 years
Location: Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines
My role: Bottom

My Search

Looking for: Guy
Between: 18 and 66 years
His role: Top, Versatile
Interests: Dating, Serious relationship

My Appearance

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 168cm/5ft 6"
Weight: 70kg/154lbs
Body Type: Average
Eyes color: Black
Hair color: Light Brown

My Lifestyle

Education: College Grad
Marital Status: Single - never married
Living: Alone, With pets
Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially

cocok10's Pictures