Activities

Report Profile: trace

Please only use this feature for genuine reports. Abuse of this feature may result in your account been terminated.
Reason: (REQUIRED)
close

trace

09/11/2018 10:50 PM

Basic Info

  • I am a: Man
  • Seeking: Ladyboys
  • Age: 36
  • Country: Bangkok, Thailand
  • About me: I am a strong man looking for someone to share my soft side with. I am here looking for that special person who will stand by my side. Someone who understands the importance of family, loyalty, and faithfulness even if or when times get hard. Hard times eventually come to everyone in the real world. I am a conservative person when it comes to love and family values, but I admit that I do have a bit of a wild side. I like to have fun and I am always true to the people I love. Most importantly, to my best friend/girlfriend/wife. I am typically a laid back person who loves to find an adventure. I love being outdoors and especially love the water, playing my guitar, kitesurfing, white water rafting, skydiving, and experiencing all types of new things, but am also completely content staying home on a Friday night snuggled up and watching tv or movies with someone special. I am not a rich man, but I am not poor either. I travel fairly frequently and go home to Texas, USA several times a year
  • I am interested in: Dating, Flirt and fun, Serious relationship, Marriage

Appearance

  • My ethnicity is: Caucasian (white)
  • My height is: 5'10" - 6'0"
  • My body type is: Athletic
  • My eyes are: Blue
  • My hair is: Blonde

Lifestyle

  • I smoke: No
  • I drink: Socially
  • My education is: Post-Graduate

Home Life

  • My marital status is: Single, never married
  • I am currently living: Alone